Another Recreational Violence











{November 14, 2009}   Nerdist Wallpaper: Galaga!

maryberras_moocard

Okay so I’m posting this late. Just a little over a week ago, I submitted a business card design to comedian and host of Web Soup, Chris Hardwick. He absolutely loved it. “HOLY CRAP this is AWESOME!!!!” were his exact words, caps included. He asked me to make more in wallpaper sizes with pay, of course. So I had a little project to do. After a few email exchanges, it was finally done. He praised me in his blog and mentions my son, Jacob(which I requested) and gave a quick link to my ValEmmich site. Very exciting. I had so much traffic for a few days. You can check out and download the wallpaper here. And follow him on twitter @nerdist.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
