Another Recreational Violence











{November 22, 2009}   Jakob Dylan opening for T-Bone Burnett

I forgot I have a set of photos from the T-Bone Burnett tour. Jakob Dylan opened for him back in 2006. I was I think 7 months pregnant with my second child at the time when I attended the show. I was huge and uncomfortable in the seat, but I enjoyed the show nonetheless.

If you haven’t visited Jakob-Dylan.com recently, you should. The site’s been freshened up and now you can follow updates on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
