Another Recreational Violence











{January 29, 2010}   Val Emmich taking requests now!

I hope everyone received Val’s newsletter he sent out this morning. Val and I have been brainstorming this. He said he wanted to make the Maxwells show in Feb special, for people who are attending and even for those who can’t. He is taking requests for songs to play. And for those that can’t make it, your vote counts too! He is working on trying to record some songs live. So everyone’s requests counts! Fill out the form here.

Oh yea, and if you are attending come say hi to me. I’m usually the only asian girl at concerts.

I enjoyed the article and thanks recompense posting such valuable tidings seeing that all of us to skim, I lighten here it both functional and communicative and I organize to recollection it as again as I can.

ray ban 3025



Leave a Reply

et cetera
